4121 Seminar: Licht-Markt Produkte Materialien - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course number 4121
Semester WiSe 2019/20
Current number of participants 10
maximum number of participants 18
Home institute BA Gestaltung
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 19.12.2019 14:00 - 18:30, Room: HIWD118 - Projektraum LD
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

n.a Thursday: 14:00 - 18:30, fortnightly
Wed , 04.12.2019 12:00 - 14:00
(Haus D, Raum 118) Wednesday. 09.10.19, Thursday. 17.10.19 14:00 - 18:30
HIWD118 - Projektraum LD Thursday. 07.11.19 14:00 - 18:00
Friday. 08.11.19 11:30 - 13:30
Thursday. 21.11.19, Thursday. 05.12.19, Thursday. 19.12.19 14:00 - 18:30
Thursday. 23.01.20 14:00 - 18:39

Comment/Description

Die beim Leuchtenbau relevanten Materialien werden vorgestellt, bewertet und dokumentiert

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Gestaltungstechniken".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Semester of study at most 6 and Subject is Bachelor Gestaltung and Semester of study at least 1
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 14.09.2019, 06:00. Addional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 29.07.2019, 06:00 to 13.09.2019, 23:59.
Assignment of courses: