Einrichtungsverzeichnis - SoSe 2021
Fakultät Ingenieurwissenschaften und Gesundheit (SoSe 2021) 8 Veranstaltungen
No. Title Zeit/Ort Lecturers
AAA - Information for Incomings Course details Dates on Monday. 03.09.18 10:00 - 12:00, Monday. 03.09.18 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 03.09.18 14:00 - 16:00, Tuesday. 04.09.18 08:30 - 09:30, Tuesday. 04.09.18 10:00 - 12:00, Wednesday. 05.09.18 12:00 - 14:00, Tuesday. 11.09.18 10:30 - 12:00, Thursday. 13.09.18 08:15 - 13:00, Saturday. 22.09.18 07:45 - 19:00, Saturday. 01.12.18 15:40 - 20:00 ...(more)
Location: ((Goschentor 1, Senatssaal)), ((Goschentor 1, Raum 225)), ((Treffpunkt/ Meeting point: Marktplatz Hildesheim))(+7 more)
Annika Kerknawi, Akademisches Auslandsamt,
Annika Tiefel, Akademisches Auslandsamt,
Svenja Tegel,
Karen Büttner,
Kathrin Baumgarten,
Daniela Schwarz,
Franziska Feldmann
Innovationsmanagement Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. Mike Meinhardt
Mathe Plus Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Petra Weidner
Planungskommission Course details Dates on Wednesday. 18.01.12 14:30 - 16:00, Wednesday. 18.04.12, Wednesday. 27.06.12 14:30 - 16:30, Location: ((211)) Prof. Dr. Christiane Dienel,
Cindy Stanke
Studien- und Abschlussarbeiten Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. Karlfrid Osterried
StuPa HAWK HHG Course details The course times are not decided yet. NN S Ho NN Lehrbeauftragte/r S Ho
FSP_LP FSP Laser- und Plasmatechnik Course details Tuesday: 10:00 - 11:00, weekly (from 15/09/20), Wöchentliches Meeting, Location: (https://zoom.us/j/93877565183 Kenncode: 240754)
Jannik Schulz, M.Eng,
Julia Mrotzek, M. Sc
WiSe14 BEST - Lernen lernen Course details The course times are not decided yet. Ute Zaepernick-Rothe,
Mario Leißring,
Uwe Hirsch,
Dr. Dagmar Reinhold,
Dr. Markus Kieselhorst,
Sebastian Scheibe, Dipl.-Päd.,
Maren Lange, MA