HAWK Plus/21/1/IPS/ON/70 Seminar: Viele Likes für wenig Budget - Social Media Marketing für Ehrenamt und Job (Online) Kurs A - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course number HAWK Plus/21/1/IPS/ON/70
Semester SoSe 2021
Current number of participants 20
maximum number of participants 20
Entries on waiting list 8
Home institute HAWK Plus
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Sat , 08.05.2021 17:00 - 19:30, Room: (Online Veranstaltung)
ECTS points 3 CP

Course location / Course dates

(Online Veranstaltung) Monday. 19.04.21, Wednesday. 21.04.21, Saturday. 24.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Saturday. 08.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Saturday. 15.05.21 17:00 - 19:30

Comment/Description

Social Media sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Kommunikation und des Marketings von Unternehmen, Vereinen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Sie bieten die Chance, schnell mit der Zielgruppe zu interagieren und mit wenig Budget viel Aufmerksamkeit zu erreichen. Im Seminar lernen wir, eine systematische Social Media Strategie zu entwickeln.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beginn 2. Woche SoSe21".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 31.03.2021, 18:00 to 02.05.2021, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.