Course directory - WiSe 2020/21
856 entries included in any sub-level
Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit (WiSe 2020/21) 3 Veranstaltungen
No. Title Zeit/Ort Lecturers
Dienstbesprechung Gesundheit Stg. BSc ELP, MSc ELP, BiG Course details Dates on Wednesday. 03.06.15, Wednesday. 01.07.15, Wednesday. 15.07.15, Wednesday. 07.10.15, Wednesday. 11.11.15 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 16.12.15 14:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 27.01.16, Wednesday. 03.02.16, Wednesday. 06.04.16, Wednesday. 04.05.16, Wednesday. 01.06.16, Wednesday. 22.06.16 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 13.07.16 14:00 - 17:00, Wednesday. 14.09.16 09:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 12.10.16, Wednesday. 16.11.16 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 21.12.16 14:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 18.01.17, Wednesday. 01.02.17, Wednesday. 15.03.17 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 12.04.17 14:00 - 17:30, Wednesday. 03.05.17 08:00 - 11:00 ...(more)
Location: HIA_102 Seminarraum mit Beamer, HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, ((online))
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto,
Prof. Dr. Ulla Marie Beushausen, M.A.,
Prof. Dr. Barbara Betz,
Dr. Sandra Schiller,
Prof. Dr. Annette Irene Probst,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Cosima Pinkowski, Dipl. Medizin.päd.,
Dipl.-Päd. Holger Ahrens, BSc,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
MSc Kathrin Weiß,
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
MSc Anja Redmer,
Prof. Dr. Axel Schäfer,
Dr. Bianka Wachtlin, Verw. Prof.,
Dr. Hans-Thomas Hildebrand, Verw. Prof.,
Michael Köhler, Verw. Prof. (M. Eval.),
Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc
000 Lehre in Zeiten von Corona Course details The course times are not decided yet. Ute Zaepernick-Rothe,
Dr. Markus Kieselhorst,
Dr. Dagmar Reinhold,
Dr. Martina Oster,
Mario Leißring,
Uwe Hirsch,
Maren Lange, MA,
Sebastian Scheibe, Dipl.-Päd.,
Birgit Wittenberg,
Cornelia Roser, M.Sc. (IT), Dipl.-Soz.päd.
BA S Hi/S19/1a Aspekte des Arbeits-, Berufs- und Tarifsrecht in der Sozialen Arbeit A Course details Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 13/10/20), Location: (Online), (Querwoche)
Prof. Dr. Sabine Dahm