Einrichtungsverzeichnis - SoSe 2020
Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit (SoSe 2020) 31 Veranstaltungen
No. Title Zeit/Ort Lecturers
AAA - Information for Incomings Course details Dates on Monday. 03.09.18 10:00 - 12:00, Monday. 03.09.18 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 03.09.18 14:00 - 16:00, Tuesday. 04.09.18 08:30 - 09:30, Tuesday. 04.09.18 10:00 - 12:00, Wednesday. 05.09.18 12:00 - 14:00, Tuesday. 11.09.18 10:30 - 12:00, Thursday. 13.09.18 08:15 - 13:00, Saturday. 22.09.18 07:45 - 19:00, Saturday. 01.12.18 15:40 - 20:00 ...(more)
Room: (Café Kolja, Braunsberger Str. 52), (Wolfsburg), (Café Kolja)(+7 more)
Annika Kerknawi, Akademisches Auslandsamt,
Annika Tiefel, Akademisches Auslandsamt,
Svenja Tegel,
Karen Büttner,
Kathrin Baumgarten,
Daniela Schwarz,
Franziska Feldmann
AG Forschung ELP Course details Dates on Sunday. 31.01.10 13:00 - 18:00, Room: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto
Austausch Lehre Course details The course times are not decided yet. Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Birte Meier, MSc
Betreuung Haus- und Abschlussarbeiten_M. Barthel Course details The course times are not decided yet. Maria Barthel, MSc
Clinical Reasoning Fallarbeit _Planungsgruppe Course details The course times are not decided yet. Cosima Pinkowski, Dipl. Medizin.päd.,
MSc Kathrin Weiß,
MSc Julia Lukaschyk
Dienstbesprechung Gesundheit Stg. BSc ELP, MSc ELP, BiG Course details Dates on Wednesday. 03.06.15, Wednesday. 01.07.15, Wednesday. 15.07.15, Wednesday. 07.10.15, Wednesday. 11.11.15 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 16.12.15 14:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 27.01.16, Wednesday. 03.02.16, Wednesday. 06.04.16, Wednesday. 04.05.16, Wednesday. 01.06.16, Wednesday. 22.06.16 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 13.07.16 14:00 - 17:00, Wednesday. 14.09.16 09:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 12.10.16, Wednesday. 16.11.16 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 21.12.16 14:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 18.01.17, Wednesday. 01.02.17, Wednesday. 15.03.17 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 12.04.17 14:00 - 17:30, Wednesday. 03.05.17 08:00 - 11:00 ...(more)
Room: HIA_102 Seminarraum mit Beamer, HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto,
Prof. Dr. Ulla Marie Beushausen,
Prof. Dr. Barbara Betz,
Dr. Sandra Schiller,
Prof. Dr. Annette Irene Probst,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Cosima Pinkowski, Dipl. Medizin.päd.,
Dipl.-Päd. Holger Ahrens, BSc,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
MSc Kathrin Weiß,
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
MSc Anja Redmer,
Prof. Dr. Axel Schäfer,
Dr. Bianka Wachtlin, Verw. Prof.,
Dr. Hans-Thomas Hildebrand, Verw. Prof.,
Michael Köhler, Verw. Prof. (M. Eval.),
Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc
ELP Lotsen Course details Dates on Friday. 27.03.15 16:30 - 18:00, Friday. 03.07.15 13:30 - 16:00, Wednesday. 02.09.15 10:30 - 12:30, Friday. 07.10.16 13:00 - 15:00, Friday. 27.01.17 13:00 - 14:30, Friday. 21.04.17 13:00 - 14:00, Room: HIA_106 Seminarraum mit Beamer, HIA_226 Seminarraum mit Beamer (nur ELP), HIA_105 Seminarraum mit Beamer(+1 more) Jasmin Dürr, MSc
Fachschaftsrat der Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit - FSR [s] Course details Goschentor 1, Raum 209 Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung Fachschaftsrat FK Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit
FK S - Geräteverleih Course details The course times are not decided yet. Stefan Dörrie
FK S - Studiengang BA S Hi - Jahrgang Sommersemester 2008 Course details The course times are not decided yet. Cornelia Roser, M.Sc. (IT), Dipl.-Soz.päd.
Forschungsprojekt Professionssoziologie ELP Course details The course times are not decided yet. MSc Leonie Johanna Joos,
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto
Forschungswerkstatt Kleingruppenarbeit - Planungsgruppe Course details The course times are not decided yet. Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Cosima Pinkowski, Dipl. Medizin.päd.,
Dipl.-Päd. Holger Ahrens, BSc,
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto,
MSc Anja Redmer,
Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc
Frühe Hilfen - Forschungsprojekt Course details The course times are not decided yet. Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Birte Meier, MSc
Interne Plagiatsprüfung Course details The course times are not decided yet. Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc
Kollegium Pflegestudiengänge Course details Dates on Tuesday. 29.11.11 11:00 - 17:00, Monday. 19.12.11 14:00 - 17:00, Room: (Teambesprechung), (Zeit?, Teambesprechung) Dr. phil. Cordula Borbe, Verw.-Prof.'in,
Prof. Dr. Margarete Reinhart, Dipl.Päd.; GuK
Labor Bewegungswissenschaften Course details Dates on Monday. 11.02.19 10:00 - 13:00, Monday. 25.03.19 10:00 - 12:00, Thursday. 28.03.19 10:00 - 17:00, Friday. 29.03.19 08:00 - 17:00, Wednesday. 24.04.19 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 08.05.19 14:00 - 14:30, Wednesday. 08.05.19 14:30 - 16:00, Friday. 17.05.19 09:00 - 11:00, Friday. 31.05.19, Friday. 14.06.19, Friday. 21.06.19, Monday. 12.08.19 10:00 - 12:00, Friday. 16.08.19 09:00 - 12:00 ...(more)
Room: (Bewegungslabor), (Labor für Bewegungswissenschaften)
Prof. Dr. Axel Schäfer
Lehrmaterial Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. Ulla Marie Beushausen
Leitungsrunde Gesundheit Course details Wednesday: 13:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 08/04/20), Location: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, HIA_228 ELP Labor (kein Seminarraum - Verwaltung Pfingsten/ Munsch)
Wednesday: 13:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 03/04/19), Location: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum
Wednesday: 13:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 09/10/19), Location: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, HIA_228 ELP Labor (kein Seminarraum - Verwaltung Pfingsten/ Munsch)
Wednesday: 13:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 10/10/18), Location: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, HIA_228 ELP Labor (kein Seminarraum - Verwaltung Pfingsten/ Munsch)
Dates on Wednesday. 11.10.17, Wednesday. 18.10.17, Wednesday. 25.10.17, Wednesday. 08.11.17, Wednesday. 15.11.17, Wednesday. 22.11.17, W ...(more), Room: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, HIA_106 Seminarraum mit Beamer, HIA_228 ELP Labor (kein Seminarraum - Verwaltung Pfingsten/ Munsch)
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto,
Prof. Dr. Barbara Betz,
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Dipl.-Päd. Holger Ahrens, BSc,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Prof. Dr. Annette Irene Probst,
MSc Kathrin Weiß
Logo-Info Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. Ulla Marie Beushausen
Materialien J. Scheffler Course details The course times are not decided yet. Juanita Scheffler, BSc., Occupational Therapy
MONIKOM Course details The course times are not decided yet. Dr. Annette Harth,
Dr. Susanna von Oertzen,
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Litges, Dipl.Päd.
OSE-Tagung September 2017 Course details Dates on Thursday. 07.09.17 - Saturday. 09.09.17 08:00 - 19:00, Room: (Aula Hohnsen 3, Goschentor 1) Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
Dorothea Harth, MSc,
Dr. Sandra Schiller
Planungskommission Course details Dates on Wednesday. 18.01.12 14:30 - 16:00, Wednesday. 18.04.12, Wednesday. 27.06.12 14:30 - 16:30, Room: (211) Prof. Dr. Christiane Dienel,
Cindy Stanke
Praxis trifft Hochschule (PTH) Course details Dates on Wednesday. 12.11.14 09:45 - 11:30, Friday. 05.12.14 16:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 12.04.16 14:30 - 17:30, Thursday. 27.04.17, Thur ...(more), Room: HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum, HIB_217 Hörsaal mit Beamer, (G1 031)(+1 more) Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Prof. Dr. Barbara Betz,
Prof. Dr. Axel Schäfer,
Prof. Dr. Sabine Mertel,
M. Sc Franziska Zimmermann,
Maria Barthel, MSc,
Dipl.-Psych. Adelgundis-Reingard Schusser,
Verena Rebecca König,
Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc
Professionalisierung Therapie Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maria Borgetto,
Karoline Munsch, M.Sc.,
Jonas Marquardt, MSc,
MSc Kathrin Weiß,
MSc Julia Lukaschyk,
Maria Barthel, MSc,
Esther Miriam Scholz-Minkwitz, MSc,
Cosima Pinkowski, Dipl. Medizin.päd.,
Annika Schwarz, MSc,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc
Projektgruppe Gemeinwesenorientierte Ergotherapie Course details The course times are not decided yet. Dr. Sandra Schiller,
Jasmin Dürr, MSc
Prüfungsamt der Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit Course details The course times are not decided yet. Prüfungsamt der Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit
Seminar Beratung - interne Planung Course details The course times are not decided yet. Jasmin Dürr, MSc,
Nicole Teichler
StuPa HAWK HHG Course details The course times are not decided yet. NN S Ho NN Lehrbeauftragte/r S Ho
verkürzter Studiengang ELP Course details The course times are not decided yet. MA Ines Marstaller
Werkstatt Qualitativ Forschen (WQF) Course details Dates on Wednesday. 13.12.17 15:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 21.12.17 15:30 - 18:00, Room: HIB_103 Seminarraum mit Beamer (Masterraum) Prof. Dr. Ulrike Marotzki,
Dorothea Harth, MSc