Sonstige: Dienstbesprechung Gesundheit Stg. BSc ELP, MSc ELP, BiG - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester SoSe 2015 - unlimited
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit
Courses type Sonstige in category Community
Next date Wed , 01.04.2020 14:00 - 17:00, Room: (online)

Course location / Course dates

HIA_102 Seminarraum mit Beamer Wednesday. 03.06.15, Wednesday. 01.07.15 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 14.09.16 09:00 - 18:00
HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum Wednesday. 15.07.15, Wednesday. 07.10.15, Wednesday. 11.11.15 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 16.12.15 14:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 27.01.16, Wednesday. 03.02.16, Wednesday. 06.04.16, Wednesday. 04.05.16, Wednesday. 01.06.16, Wednesday. 22.06.16 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 13.07.16 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 12.10.16, Wednesday. 16.11.16 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 21.12.16 14:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 18.01.17, Wednesday. 01.02.17, Wednesday. 15.03.17 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 12.04.17 14:00 - 17:30
Wednesday. 03.05.17 08:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 17.05.17, Wednesday. 28.06.17, Wednesday. 05.07.17, Wednesday. 11.10.17, Wednesday. 29.11.17, Wednesday. 24.01.18, Wednesday. 07.02.18, Wednesday. 11.04.18, Wednesday. 09.05.18, Wednesday. 20.06.18, Wednesday. 04.07.18 14:00 - 17:00
Friday. 14.09.18 09:00 - 13:00
Friday. 28.09.18, Wednesday. 10.10.18, Wednesday. 28.11.18, Wednesday. 19.12.18, Wednesday. 30.01.19 14:00 - 17:00
Friday. 15.03.19 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 10.04.19 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 15.05.19 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 03.07.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 11.09.19 09:00 - 17:00
Friday. 27.09.19 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, Wednesday. 04.12.19, Wednesday. 15.01.20, Wednesday. 29.01.20, Wednesday. 12.02.20, Wednesday. 08.04.20 14:00 - 17:00
Monday. 20.04.20 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 20.05.20, Wednesday. 01.07.20, Wednesday. 15.07.20 14:00 - 17:00
(online) Wednesday. 25.03.20, Wednesday. 01.04.20 14:00 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.