Ba2-21 Practical: Praktikum Informatik 2 (Gr.3) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course number Ba2-21
Semester SoSe 2020
Current number of participants 24
expected number of participants 19
Home institute Fakultät Ingenieurwissenschaften und Gesundheit
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 15.07.2020 09:50 - 11:20

Course location / Course dates

n.a Wednesday: 09:50 - 11:20, weekly
Thu , 19.03.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 22.03.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 29.03.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 05.04.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 12.04.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tue , 21.04.2020 (all-day)
Mon , 27.04.2020 (all-day)
Sun , 10.05.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 17.05.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 24.05.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 31.05.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 07.06.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sun , 14.06.2020 00:00 - 00:00