Sonstige: Studienkommission des FKR FK S: Stg. BSc ELP/ MSc ELP und BA BiG - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

HIA_E31 Besprechungsraum Wednesday. 17.04.13, Wednesday. 22.05.13, Wednesday. 26.06.13, Wednesday. 10.07.13, Wednesday. 20.11.13 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 18.12.13 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday. 21.05.14, Wednesday. 18.06.14, Wednesday. 16.07.14, Wednesday. 22.10.14, Monday. 17.11.14, Wednesday. 26.11.14, Wednesday. 14.01.15 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 27.05.15, Wednesday. 17.06.15, Wednesday. 08.07.15 14:00 - 17:15
Wednesday. 18.11.15, Wednesday. 09.12.15, Wednesday. 13.01.16, Wednesday. 15.06.16 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 09.11.16 13:30 - 14:30
Wednesday. 25.01.17, Wednesday. 19.04.17, Wednesday. 21.06.17, Wednesday. 12.07.17, Wednesday. 25.10.17, Wednesday. 20.12.17, Wednesday. 31.01.18, Wednesday. 18.04.18, Wednesday. 11.07.18, Wednesday. 17.04.19 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 29.05.19 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 10.07.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 22.01.20, Wednesday. 22.04.20, Wednesday. 13.05.20, Wednesday. 08.07.20 14:00 - 17:00
HIA_105 Seminarraum mit Beamer Wednesday. 15.01.14, Wednesday. 14.10.15, Wednesday. 20.04.16 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 23.10.19 14:00 - 16:30
n.a Wed , 17.12.2014 14:00 - 17:00
HIA_102 Seminarraum mit Beamer Wednesday. 29.04.15 14:00 - 17:15
HIA_226 Seminarraum mit Beamer (nur ELP) Wednesday. 07.12.16, Wednesday. 21.11.18 14:00 - 17:00
HIB_103 Seminarraum mit Beamer (Masterraum) Wednesday. 23.01.19 14:00 - 17:00