BScPhysio 19.5/3.5 Seminar: Theorie und Geschichte der Physiotherapie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

GÖG_E03 Monday. 16.09.19, Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19 13:30 - 16:45
Monday. 28.10.19 13:30 - 15:00
Monday. 11.11.19 13:30 - 16:45
Tuesday. 12.11.19 13:30 - 15:00
Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19 - Wednesday. 18.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20, Friday. 17.01.20, Monday. 20.01.20 13:30 - 16:45
Wednesday. 22.01.20 15:00 - 16:45
Monday. 27.01.20 13:30 - 16:45
n.a Wed , 09.10.2019 13:30 - 16:45
GÖG_E04 Monday. 04.11.19 - Tuesday. 05.11.19 13:30 - 16:45
Wednesday. 06.11.19 15:00 - 16:45