BscMC 19.1/1.1 Seminar: Humanwissenschaftliche Grundlagen - Gruppe 1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Topics

Rademaker: Subjektive Theorien von Gesundheit und Krankheit

Course location / Course dates

GÖG_E01 Study Lounge Monday. 30.09.19 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 01.10.19 13:30 - 16:45
Wednesday. 02.10.19 09:00 - 11:30
Monday. 04.11.19 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 05.11.19, Thursday. 07.11.19 13:30 - 16:45
Friday. 08.11.19 09:00 - 12:15
Monday. 02.12.19 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Wednesday. 04.12.19 09:00 - 12:15
Thursday. 05.12.19 09:00 - 16:45
Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20 09:00 - 12:15
Tuesday. 07.01.20 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 08.01.20 - Thursday. 09.01.20 09:00 - 12:15
Friday. 10.01.20 09:00 - 15:00