HAWK Plus/21/1/IPS/ON/100 Seminar: Entrepreneurship: Start Up mit System - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course number HAWK Plus/21/1/IPS/ON/100
Semester SoSe 2021
Current number of participants 8
maximum number of participants 12
Home institute HAWK Plus
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 13.05.2021 17:30 - 19:00, Room: (Online Veranstaltung)
SWS für Studierende 2
ECTS points 3 CP

Course location / Course dates

(Online Veranstaltung) Thursday. 22.04.21, Thursday. 29.04.21 17:30 - 20:45
Thursday. 06.05.21, Thursday. 13.05.21, Thursday. 20.05.21, Thursday. 27.05.21, Thursday. 03.06.21, Thursday. 10.06.21, Thursday. 17.06.21, Thursday. 24.06.21, Thursday. 01.07.21, Thursday. 08.07.21, Thursday. 15.07.21 17:30 - 19:00

Comment/Description

Studierenden sind aufgefordert im Laufe des Semesters eine eignes (fiktives) Gründungsprojekt zu entwerfen, planen und zu testen.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Entrepreneurship: Start Up mit System".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.
  • The enrolment is possible from 31.03.2021, 18:00 to 29.04.2021, 23:59.