Ba5-09 Lecture: Grundl. der digitalen Signalverarbeitung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course number Ba5-09
Semester WiSe 2019/20
Current number of participants 47
Home institute Fakultät Naturwissenschaften und Technik
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 12.12.2019 14:00 - 17:15

Topics

Praktikumsversuch 1 Gruppe1, Praktikumsversuch 1 Gruppe2, Praktikumsversuch 1 Gruppe3, Praktikumsversuch 2 Gruppe1, Praktikumsversuch 2 Gruppe2, Praktikumsversuch 2 Gruppe3, Praktikumsversuch 3 Gruppe1, Praktikumsversuch 3 Gruppe2, Praktikumsversuch 3 Gruppe3

Course location / Course dates

GöB_E08 Tuesday: 14:00 - 17:15, weekly (from 17/09/19) (15x)
n.a Thursday: 14:00 - 17:15, weekly
(GöA_214) Tuesday. 05.11.19 11:40 - 15:30
Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19 14:00 - 17:15
Tuesday. 26.11.19 11:40 - 15:30
Thursday. 28.11.19, Thursday. 05.12.19 14:00 - 17:15
Tuesday. 17.12.19 11:40 - 15:30
Thursday. 19.12.19, Thursday. 09.01.20 14:00 - 17:15